我们提供中文服务 (We Speak Mandarin Chinese)

Our Team

Peter M.Scotti, MAI
401-255-7704 (mobile)
401-421-8888 (ext 13)
pmgbs@scottire.net
Click here for Appraiser's Qualification

Andrew Ferland
401-623-1737 (mobile)
401-421-8888 (ext 28)
aferland@scottire.net

Ted Osterhoff
401-421-8888 (ext 31)
toster@verizon.net
Click here for Appraiser's Qualification

Rachel Russell
401-248-3111 (mobile)
rachelwillsrussell@gmail.com

Eugene Nichols
401-218-1659  (mobile)
401-421-8888 (ext 19)
enichols@scottire.net
Click here for Appraiser's Qualification

Peter Tache, MAI
508-642-2870 (mobile)
401-421-8888 (ext 21)
ptache@scottire.net
Click here for Appraiser's Qualification

Zackery Durkin
401-767-6001 (mobile)
401-421-8888 (ext 26)
zdurkin@scottire.net
Click here for Appraiser's Qualification

Fred Eichmann, MAI
401-935-9084 (mobile)
401-421-8888 (ext 17)
fceichmann@scottire.net
Click here for Appraiser's Qualification

Heather Tommasiello / Office Manager
401-421-8888 (ext 10)
htommasiello@scottire.net

Yue Ling Chung
781-475-0419 (mobile)
emchung88@gmail.com

Lawrence Rainey
401-439-9093 (mobile)
401-421-8888 (ext 16)
lrainey@scottire.net
Click here for Appraiser's Qualification

James Miles
401-421-8888 (ext 15)
jmiles@scottire.net
Click here for Appraiser's Qualification

Peter D’Allesandro
401-225-8513 (mobile)
401-421-8888 (ext 18)
pdallesandro@scottire.net
Click here for Appraiser's Qualification

James Moore
401-529-9463 (mobile)
401-421-8888 (ext 14)
jmoore@scottire.net

Gian Ventilato
401-339-1407 (mobile)
401-421-8888 (ext 11)
gian@scottire.net

Michael Kern, MAI
401-741-6301 (mobile)
401-421-8888 (ext 20)
mkern@scottire.net
Click here for Appraiser's Qualification

Zhongyuan Williams
508-287-1404 (mobile)
zhongyuanwilliams@gmail.com

Gary France
garypfrance@yahoo.com
Click here for Appraiser's Qualification

 

Arlette Cornwall 
401-529-4244  (mobile)
acornwall@cox.net

Joseph Tenori
401-265-0302  (mobile)

401-421-8888 ext. 12
greenhillri@cox.net